aside

I’m paying cruise line internet prices so this is going to be short. We took off from Vancouver on Friday and landed in Ketchikan today. I took some awesome pics around the big K, but haven’t had time to upload them to my computer yet.

We saw how they catch crab and halibut–Deadliest Catch style. Then got a personal tour around town by our friend, Michelle, followed by lunch at Annabelle’s. An awesome day all around.

I do have one photo for you. Last night was our first formal night on board. Here is a shot of my dapper husband and brother-in-law.

My guy is on the right.

Comments

  1. grace says:

    Rodger doesn’t appear to have aged a day sense I last saw in saw 10 years ago

  2. I look forward to seeing lots and lots of pictures. LOTS OF THEM.

Add your thoughts

