aside

I’ve changed to a new theme that allows some different types of posts, including this one–asides. This will allow me to mix it up a bit. Some days I’ll have a full, wise and witty post full of deep insights into the Life the Universe and Everything. Other days, I’ll have a photo or two, a quick aside or an inspiring (possibly humorous or otherwise intriguing) quotation. I might even throw in some video or audio files.

Thanks to the folks at StudioPress, I’m enjoying this theme.

Forgot to mention: The photo in the header is one I took of Iguazu Falls from the Argentina side.

Play on!

Add your thoughts

