post

Post-A-Day Challenge Progress

April 2 is day 92 of 2011. Since January first I’ve posted

January   34

February  16

March       11

Total:        61

This means I’m now 31 posts behind. Also, it doesn’t take a genius to figure out I am getting progressively worse each month. Time to re-evaluate the challenge, I think.

But I don’t want to give up. So–my plan is to keep chugging along, making up posts as I go along with a goal of getting over 300 posts by December 31.

And–yes. This counts.

Add your thoughts

