post

Adjustment Bureau

Well, I’m behind in my posts–again. This is really yesterday’s post.

I snuck away from my computer this weekend long enough to see “Adjustment Bureau” in the theater.

On my way home I wrote a review in my head. But then I watched Ebert Presents: At the Movies and felt like Christy Lemire completely read my mind. So–I’ll save a lot of time here by linking to the At The Movies review. You can watch the video or read the transcript.

The bottom line–it was a fun movie with a disappointing ending. Everything was resolved a bit too easily.

And let me just add that if you love hats–you must see this movie.

Comments

  1. Yeah the conclusion was too quick. Everything resolved in a second and we are suppose to take it seriously?

Add your thoughts

