post

Word Charmer

It’s official–I should write books!

So says the fortune cookie I picked up last week: “You have a charming way with words and should write a book.”

As you may have noticed, after keeping up with Post-a-day for all of January, I’ve missed quite a few days in February. I thought about trying to play “catch up,” but decided instead to go forward and try for a perfect March.

In keeping with the idea of starting anew, I’ve changed my header photo to a spring rain theme and added a new tagline based on the fortune cookie.

Teresa Bodwell Writes: Life of a word charmer

This post will make 211 for this blog. I’ll add 31 in March for a total of 242.  And we’re off!

Add your thoughts

