post

Happy Holidays

I’m launching a new website this week. Please take a look at http://tbodwell.com.

It’s a work in progress and far from complete, but I like the new look. One thing I’ve added is the ability to post crossword puzzles (thanks to a slick program called Crossword Compiler. I’ve created a puzzle for my first novel, Loving Mercy. You can do the puzzle online here. Or visit my Extras page and print out the puzzle from a pdf document.

Just for fun I made a simple puzzle called, “Oh Christmas Tree” to get us in the holiday mood. Do it online or print it out to do it the old fashioned way. This was in simple enough for kids.

Add your thoughts

