post

Headed home

In the last couple of days we visited Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta. I have lots of pics to share, but the connection keeps timing out when I try to upload. I guess I’ll wait until I get home to put more of the pics in my Picassa album.

sand-iguana-pvIn the meantime, all I can say is the weather has been perfect. Hot, sunny and mild seas. We’ve had a really fun time exploring the beaches, riding horses in the jungle and generally enjoying being warm.

The above beach sculpture was off the Malecon in Puerto Vallarta.

Add your thoughts

